Family Traditions

This afternoon performances subscription will help in creating a new generation of theatre enthusiasts and maintaining family tradition of visiting the Theatre. Adventures of the onion boy from Gianni Rodaris "Cipollino" became the foundation for playful and funny Cipollino ballet by Karen Khachaturian; enchanting music by Tchaikovsky immortalized a piece of writing by German romanticist Hofmann  The Nutcracker ballet became the most "wintery" theatre fairy tale ever. Giselle, ou les Wilis will carry you to the fantastic world of myths and metamorphosis; the scene is laid on the edge between the real world and the afterworld, which has always been attractive for young people.

As an additional pleasant gift subscribers will get an opportunity to see the Theatre from the inside. Our tour guide will let the guests see the Theatres backstage shaded corners, that are normally hidden from ordinary audience members view. The tour will get you through the backstage, costume workshop, scenery and stage requisites storage space; you will be able to find out interesting details about Theatre life and its construction. Tours are held by an appointment. Please call +7 (383) 222-38-37 to register.

The repertoire might undergo certain changes.

Family Traditions
Ballet
01.10.2016
Sat, 13:00
Ballet
16.10.2016
Sun, 13:00
Opera
03.12.2016
Sat, 13:00
Ballet
24.12.2016
Sat, 13:00
Cost: 1 600i
Cost: 1600i

Theatre Tour is included in the subscription.
The number of subscriptions is limited. By bying subscritions you save up to 30-50% of tickets price.

Masterpieces of Opera and Ballet

Significant productions are presented in the "Masterpieces of Opera and Ballet" subscription. Mussorgskys historic drama Boris Godunov with plot by Pushkin, that has always been way ahead of its time, still maintains its utmost relevance in our day. In this production NOVAT has made an impressive attempt to combine conventionality of opera with digital technologies and intense informational support. Another outstanding piece of Russian music classics  Prince Igor by Borodin  is considered one of the highest peaks of the world opera repertoire. Ballet programme of this subscription is presented by Gilelle, ou les Wilis that maintains a scent of the olden time and The Nutcracker full of magic.

As an additional pleasant gift subscribers will get an opportunity to see the Theatre from the inside. Our tour guide will let the guests see the Theatres backstage shaded corners, that are normally hidden from ordinary audience members view. The tour will get you through the backstage, costume workshop, scenery and stage requisites storage space; you will be able to find out interesting details about Theatre life and its construction. Tours are held by an appointment. Please call +7 (383) 222-38-37 to register.

The repertoire might undergo certain changes.

Masterpieces of Opera and Ballet
Opera
30.09.2016
Fri, 19:00
Ballet
28.10.2016
Fri, 19:00
Opera
20.11.2016
Sun, 18:00
Ballet
13.12.2016
Tue, 19:00
Cost: 1 600i
Cost: 1600i

Theatre Tour is included in the subscription.
The number of subscriptions is limited. By bying subscritions you save up to 30-50% of tickets price.

Premiere
Ballet
27.09.2016
Tue, 19:00
Ballet
22.10.2016
Sat, 19:00
Aida Premiere
Opera
18.11.2016
Fri, 19:00
Opera
15.12.2016
Thu, 19:00
Cost: 1 600i
Cost: 1600i
All the World's a Stage

Productions included in this subscription hold pride of place in the world opera and ballet repertoire and are greatly admired by audience. Giuseppe Verdis Aida has made a lodgement on the opera Olympus: the story of love between Ethiopian princess Aida and Egyptian general Radames. There are three bright productions in the ballet cycle: The Flames of Paris full of revolutionary enthusiasm; large scale Spartacus in staging by George Kovtun imbued with heroism; and the 71st seasons premiere  Don Quixote ballet that is referred to in the vernacular as  "Russian Spain", where festive colours , frantic tempo and knocking of castanets induce joy growing into jubilation.

As an additional pleasant gift subscribers will get an opportunity to see the Theatre from the inside. Our tour guide will let the guests see the Theatres backstage shaded corners, that are normally hidden from ordinary audience members view. The tour will get you through the backstage, costume workshop, scenery and stage requisites storage space; you will be able to find out interesting details about Theatre life and its construction. Tours are held by an appointment. Please call +7 (383) 222-38-37 to register.

The repertoire might undergo certain changes.

All the World's a Stage
Ballet
24.09.2016
Sat, 19:00
Aida Premiere
Opera
23.10.2016
Sun, 18:00
Ballet
16.11.2016
Wed, 19:00
Don Quixote Premiere
Ballet
01.12.2016
Thu, 19:00
Cost: 1 600i
Cost: 1600i

Theatre Tour is included in the subscription.
The number of subscriptions is limited. By bying subscritions you save up to 30-50% of tickets price.

Family traditions
Ballet
24.09.2016
Sat, 13:00
Ballet
29.10.2016
Sat, 13:00
Ballet
27.11.2016
Sun, 13:00
Ballet
17.12.2016
Sat, 13:00
Cost: 1 600i
Cost: 1600i
Music through the Ages
Turandot Premiere
Opera
23.09.2016
Fri, 19:00
Opera
09.10.2016
Sun, 18:00
Ballet
06.11.2016
Sun, 18:00
Ballet
16.12.2016
Fri, 19:00
Cost: 1 600i
Cost: 1600i
Classical

This subscription contains only well-known productions. If someone has not yet discovered the magic of musical theatre, then by virtue of this subscription one will be able to do it. Comical plot, expressive characters and recognizable tunes by Rossini in La Barbiere di Seviglia, emotional diversity and magnificence of music by Verdi in La Traviata will demonstrate infinite possibilities of opera art. Undying Giselle, ou les Wilis and Le Corsaire full of oriental national colour  productions from the gold reserve of the ballet classics  will introduce you to subtle matter of feelings that is beyond words.

As an additional pleasant gift subscribers will get an opportunity to see the Theatre from the inside. Our tour guide will let the guests see the Theatres backstage shaded corners, that are normally hidden from ordinary audience members view. The tour will get you through the backstage, costume workshop, scenery and stage requisites storage space; you will be able to find out interesting details about Theatre life and its construction. Tours are held by an appointment. Please call +7 (383) 222-38-37 to register.

The repertoire might undergo certain changes.

Classical
Le Corsaire Premiere
Ballet
21.09.2016
Wed, 19:00
Ballet
16.10.2016
Sun, 18:00
Opera
03.11.2016
Thu, 19:00
Opera
20.12.2016
Tue, 19:00
Cost: 1 600i
Cost: 1600i

Theatre Tour is included in the subscription.
The number of subscriptions is limited. By bying subscritions you save up to 30-50% of tickets price.

People and Passion

Audience members will appreciate a subscription where puissance of Shakespeares plots is found side by side with reverent lyricism, while heroics of a historic fresco is combined with magic of a fairy tale. Sergey Prokofievs Romeo and Juliet ballet and Giuseppe Verdis Otello opera is a choice for those who seek open feelings and passion outburst in theatres. Spartacus ballet in staging by Yuri Grigorovich has a different literary source, but brilliant music by Aram Khachaturian infuses it with passion and forms its grandiose scale. Besides, there is immortal Swan Lake in the subscription  the most famous, light and lyrical ballet.

As an additional pleasant gift subscribers will get an opportunity to see the Theatre from the inside. Our tour guide will let the guests see the Theatres backstage shaded corners, that are normally hidden from ordinary audience members view. The tour will get you through the backstage, costume workshop, scenery and stage requisites storage space; you will be able to find out interesting details about Theatre life and its construction. Tours are held by an appointment. Please call +7 (383) 222-38-37 to register.

The repertoire might undergo certain changes.

People and Passion
Ballet
15.09.2016
Thu, 19:00
Otello Premiere
Opera
26.10.2016
Wed, 19:00
Ballet
04.11.2016
Fri, 19:00
Ballet
08.12.2016
Thu, 19:00
Cost: 1 600i
Cost: 1600i

Theatre Tour is included in the subscription.
The number of subscriptions is limited. By bying subscritions you save up to 30-50% of tickets price.

All family in the theatre
Ballet
06.02.2016
Sat, 13:00
Ballet
28.02.2016
Sun, 13:00
Ballet
26.03.2016
Sat, 13:00
Opera
10.04.2016
Sun, 13:00
Cost: 3 600i
Cost: 3600i
Children's matinee
ipollino Premiere
Ballet
31.01.2016
Sun, 13:00
Ballet
13.02.2016
Sat, 13:00
Ballet
05.03.2016
Sat, 13:00
Opera
20.03.2016
Sun, 13:00
Cost: 3 600i
Cost: 3600i
Classical
Opera
30.01.2016
Sat, 19:00
Ballet
17.02.2016
Wed, 19:00
Spartacus Premiere
Ballet
22.02.2016
Mon, 19:00
Ballet
06.04.2016
Wed, 19:00
Cost: 3 600i
Cost: 3600i
Theatrical ABC
Ballet
29.01.2016
Fri, 19:00
Opera
26.02.2016
Fri, 19:00
Concert
19.03.2016
Sat, 19:00
Ballet
13.04.2016
Wed, 19:00
Cost: 3 600i
Cost: 3600i
The Legends of Love
Ballet
28.01.2016
Thu, 19:00
Opera
21.02.2016
Sun, 19:00
Opera
04.03.2016
Fri, 19:00
Ballet
26.03.2016
Sat, 19:00
Cost: 3 600i
Cost: 3600i
Tchaikovsky
Opera
27.01.2016
Wed, 19:00
Opera
19.02.2016
Fri, 19:00
Ballet
16.03.2016
Wed, 19:00
Ballet
31.03.2016
Thu, 19:00
Cost: 3 600i
Cost: 3600i
Music across the century
Spartacus Premiere
Ballet
22.01.2016
Fri, 19:00
Opera
14.02.2016
Sun, 19:00
Ballet
07.03.2016
Mon, 19:00
Opera
25.03.2016
Fri, 19:00
Cost: 3 600i
Cost: 3600i
Classical
Ballet
08.01.2017
Sun, 18:00
Ballet
10.02.2017
Fri, 19:00
Ballet
02.03.2017
Thu, 19:00
Opera
02.04.2017
Sun, 18:00
Cost: 2 000i
Cost: 2000i

Theatre Tour is included in the subscription.
The number of subscriptions is limited. By bying subscritions you save up to 30-50% of tickets price.

Семейные традиции

Сформировать новое поколение театралов, поддержать традицию семейных походов в театр поможет абонемент на дневные спектакли. Приключения мальчика-луковки из сказки Джанни Родари «Чиполлино» стали основой озорного и остроумного балета Карэна Хачатуряна; чарующая музыка Чайковского обессмертила сочинение немецкого романтика Гофмана — балет «Щелкунчик» стал самой «зимней» театральной сказкой. В фантастическое пространство мифов и превращений перенесет балет «Жизель, или Вилисы», действие которого происходит на границе реального и потустороннего миров, что всегда притягательно для юных зрителей.

В качестве дополнительного приятного подарка обладатели абонементов получат возможность увидеть театр изнутри. Экскурсовод покажет гостям потаенные уголки театрального закулисья, недоступные глазу обычного зрителя. Театральный маршрут позволит попасть  за сцену, заглянуть в костюмерный цех, склад с декорациями и бутафорией, узнать интересные подробности о строительстве и жизни театра. Экскурсии проходят по предварительной записи. Запись по телефону 222-38-37.

В репертуаре возможны изменения.

Семейные традиции
Балет
01.10.2016
Сб, 13:00
Балет
16.10.2016
Вс, 13:00
Опера
03.12.2016
Сб, 13:00
Балет
24.12.2016
Сб, 13:00
Стоимость: 1 600i
Стоимость: 1600i

В абонемент входит экскурсия.
Количество абонементов ограничено. Покупая абонементы, вы экономите 30-50 % от стоимости билетов.

Шедевры оперы и балета

Знаковые произведения вошли в абонемент «Шедевры оперы и балета». Историческая драма Мусоргского «Борис Годунов» на пушкинский сюжет опередила время и в любом историческом контексте продолжает оставаться предельно актуальной. В постановке НОВАТа предпринята убедительная попытка соединить оперную условность с цифровыми технологиями и насыщенным информационным сопровождением. Еще одно выдающееся произведение русской музыкальной классики — «Князь Игорь» Бородина признано одной из высочайших оперных вершин мирового репертуара. В балетной программе абонементного цикла представлена сохраняющая аромат старины «Жизель, или Вилисы» и полный волшебства «Щелкунчик».

В качестве дополнительного приятного подарка обладатели абонементов получат возможность увидеть театр изнутри. Экскурсовод покажет гостям потаенные уголки театрального закулисья, недоступные глазу обычного зрителя. Театральный маршрут позволит попасть  за сцену, заглянуть в костюмерный цех, склад с декорациями и бутафорией, узнать интересные подробности о строительстве и жизни театра. Экскурсии проходят по предварительной записи. Запись по телефону 222-38-37.

В репертуаре возможны изменения.

Шедевры оперы и балета
Опера
30.09.2016
Пт, 19:00
Балет
28.10.2016
Пт, 19:00
Опера
20.11.2016
Вс, 18:00
Балет
13.12.2016
Вт, 19:00
Стоимость: 1 600i
Стоимость: 1600i

В абонемент входит экскурсия.
Количество абонементов ограничено. Покупая абонементы, вы экономите 30-50 % от стоимости билетов.

Премьерный
Балет
27.09.2016
Вт, 19:00
Балет
22.10.2016
Сб, 19:00
Аида Премьера
Опера
18.11.2016
Пт, 19:00
Опера
15.12.2016
Чт, 19:00
Стоимость: 1 600i
Стоимость: 1600i
Весь мир - театр

Спектакли, вошедшие в абонемент, занимают почетное место в мировом оперном и балетном репертуаре и горячо любимы публикой. На оперном олимпе прочно утвердилась «Аида» Джузеппе Верди: история любви пленной эфиопской царевны Аиды и египетского полководца Радамеса. В балетном цикле три яркие постановки: наполненное революционным пафосом «Пламя Парижа», пронизанный героикой масштабный «Спартак» в постановке Георгия Ковтуна, а также премьера 71-го сезона — балет «Дон Кихот», то, что в просторечии называется «русская Испания», где яркость красок, бешеные темпы и стук кастаньет вызывает радость, переходящую в ликование.

В качестве дополнительного приятного подарка обладатели абонементов получат возможность увидеть театр изнутри. Экскурсовод покажет гостям потаенные уголки театрального закулисья, недоступные глазу обычного зрителя. Театральный маршрут позволит попасть  за сцену, заглянуть в костюмерный цех, склад с декорациями и бутафорией, узнать интересные подробности о строительстве и жизни театра. Экскурсии проходят по предварительной записи. Запись по телефону 222-38-37.

В репертуаре возможны изменения.

Весь мир - театр
Балет
24.09.2016
Сб, 19:00
Аида Премьера
Опера
23.10.2016
Вс, 18:00
Балет
16.11.2016
Ср, 19:00
Дон Кихот Премьера
Балет
01.12.2016
Чт, 19:00
Стоимость: 1 600i
Стоимость: 1600i

В абонемент входит экскурсия.
Количество абонементов ограничено. Покупая абонементы, вы экономите 30-50 % от стоимости билетов.

Семейные традиции
Балет
24.09.2016
Сб, 13:00
Балет
29.10.2016
Сб, 13:00
Балет
27.11.2016
Вс, 13:00
Балет
17.12.2016
Сб, 13:00
Стоимость: 1 600i
Стоимость: 1600i
Музыка сквозь века
Турандот Премьера
Опера
23.09.2016
Пт, 19:00
Опера
09.10.2016
Вс, 18:00
Балет
06.11.2016
Вс, 18:00
Балет
16.12.2016
Пт, 19:00
Стоимость: 1 600i
Стоимость: 1600i
Классический

Абонемент составили сочинения, которые знакомы всем. А если кто-то пока еще не открыл для себя магию музыкального театра, то благодаря этому абонементу получает приятную возможность это сделать. Комический сюжет, выразительные персонажи, узнаваемые с первых нот мелодии Россини в «Севильском цирюльнике», эмоциональное богатство и красота музыки Верди в «Травиате» покажут безграничные возможности оперного искусства. С тонкой материей чувств, которые не поддаются словесному выражению, познакомят зрителей спектакли золотого фонда балетной классики — неумирающая «Жизель» и полный ориентального колорита «Корсар».

В качестве дополнительного приятного подарка обладатели абонементов получат возможность увидеть театр изнутри. Экскурсовод покажет гостям потаенные уголки театрального закулисья, недоступные глазу обычного зрителя. Театральный маршрут позволит попасть за сцену, заглянуть в костюмерный цех, склад с декорациями и бутафорией, узнать интересные подробности о строительстве и жизни театра. Экскурсии проходят по предварительной записи. Запись по телефону 222-38-37.

В репертуаре возможны изменения.

Классический
Корсар Премьера
Балет
21.09.2016
Ср, 19:00
Балет
16.10.2016
Вс, 18:00
Опера
03.11.2016
Чт, 19:00
Опера
20.12.2016
Вт, 19:00
Стоимость: 1 600i
Стоимость: 1600i

В абонемент входит экскурсия.
Количество абонементов ограничено. Покупая абонементы, вы экономите 30-50 % от стоимости билетов.

Люди и страсти

Зрители оценят абонемент, где мощь шекспировских сюжетов соседствует с трепетной лирикой, а героика исторической фрески — с волшебной сказкой. Балет Сергея Прокофьева «Ромео и Джульетта» и опера Джузеппе Верди «Отелло» — для тех, кто ищет в театре открытых чувств и взрыва страсти. У балета «Спартак» в постановке Юрия Григоровича другая литературная основа, но ему страсть и размах дает гениальная музыка Арама Хачатуряна. Также в программе абонемента — бессмертное «Лебединое озеро» — самый популярный, светлый и поэтичный балет.

В качестве дополнительного приятного подарка обладатели абонементов получат возможность увидеть театр изнутри. Экскурсовод покажет гостям потаенные уголки театрального закулисья, недоступные глазу обычного зрителя. Театральный маршрут позволит попасть за сцену, заглянуть в костюмерный цех, склад с декорациями и бутафорией, узнать интересные подробности о строительстве и жизни театра. Экскурсии проходят по предварительной записи. Запись по телефону 222-38-37.

В репертуаре возможны изменения.

Люди и страсти
Балет
15.09.2016
Чт, 19:00
Отелло Премьера
Опера
26.10.2016
Ср, 19:00
Балет
04.11.2016
Пт, 19:00
Балет
08.12.2016
Чт, 19:00
Стоимость: 1 600i
Стоимость: 1600i

В абонемент входит экскурсия.
Количество абонементов ограничено. Покупая абонементы, вы экономите 30-50 % от стоимости билетов.

В театр всей семьей
Пламя Парижа Премьера
Балет
06.02.2016
Сб, 13:00
Балет
28.02.2016
Вс, 13:00
Балет
26.03.2016
Сб, 13:00
Опера
10.04.2016
Вс, 13:00
Стоимость: 3 600i
Стоимость: 3600i
Утренники
Чиполлино Премьера
Балет
31.01.2016
Вс, 13:00
Балет
13.02.2016
Сб, 13:00
Балет
05.03.2016
Сб, 13:00
Опера
20.03.2016
Вс, 13:00
Стоимость: 3 600i
Стоимость: 3600i
Классический
Опера
30.01.2016
Сб, 19:00
Балет
17.02.2016
Ср, 19:00
Спартак Премьера
Балет
22.02.2016
Пн, 19:00
Балет
06.04.2016
Ср, 19:00
Стоимость: 3 600i
Стоимость: 3600i
Театральная азбука
Балет
29.01.2016
Пт, 19:00
Опера
26.02.2016
Пт, 19:00
Концерт
19.03.2016
Сб, 19:00
Балет
13.04.2016
Ср, 19:00
Стоимость: 3 600i
Стоимость: 3600i
Легенды о любви
Балет
28.01.2016
Чт, 19:00
Опера
21.02.2016
Вс, 19:00
Опера
04.03.2016
Пт, 19:00
Балет
26.03.2016
Сб, 19:00
Стоимость: 3 600i
Стоимость: 3600i
Чайковский
Опера
27.01.2016
Ср, 19:00
Опера
19.02.2016
Пт, 19:00
Балет
16.03.2016
Ср, 19:00
Балет
31.03.2016
Чт, 19:00
Стоимость: 3 600i
Стоимость: 3600i
Музыка сквозь века
Спартак Премьера
Балет
22.01.2016
Пт, 19:00
Опера
14.02.2016
Вс, 19:00
Пламя Парижа Премьера
Балет
07.03.2016
Пн, 19:00
Опера
25.03.2016
Пт, 19:00
Стоимость: 3 600i
Стоимость: 3600i