Anna Ryabukhina

Anna graduated from East-Siberian State Academy of Culture and Arts, Ulan-Ude city (1999) with a degree in folk art, specialization profile Ballet Master. In 2012 she graduated from Moscow Witte University specializing in Project Management.

In 2002 2012 she used to work as head of the art department of the North-Baikal cultural center at the East-Siberian Railway social service Russian Railways (OAO RZD) branch. During her years working as Stage Director she has staged childrens musical performances A Trip to Russia, or New Adventures of Alex, Marty and Gloria, Under the North Star, New Year Adventures of Alesha Popovich and Tugarin the Serpent; she scripted and staged Russian Railways festival RZD lights the stars 2009 in Irkutsk, also RZD Beauty Pageant and many other. In 2012 she was appointed head of the North-Baikal cultural center at the East-Siberian Railway social service Russian Railways (OAO RZD) branch; she co-organized an art festival and the agit-train The BaikalAmur Mainline 40th Anniversary (en route Krasnoyarsk Tayshet Severobaikalsk - Tynda).

Since 2017 she has held the post of Stage Director with the Novosibirsk cultural center at the West-Siberian Railway social service - Russian Railways (OAO RZD) branch; in this job she has scripted and staged annual Defender of the Fatherland Days, International Women's Days, company parties and other.

Since 2017 she has been working as ballet tutor with the Novosibirsk State Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre. She directed stage movement for Strauss operetta Die Fledermaus (2018, staged by V. Starodubtsev), assisted movement director for Rossinis Barber of Seville (2018, staged by D. Belyanushkin).

Постановочные бригады

Анна Рябухина

Окончила Восточно-Сибирскую Академию культуры и Искусства, г. Улан-Уде (1999) по специальности народное художественное творчество, специализация «педагог-хореограф» (балетмейстер). В 2012 окончила Московский Университет имени С.Ю. Витте по специальности «менеджмент организации».

С 2002 по 2012 работала заведующей художественным отделом Северобайкальского центра культуры Дирекции социальной сферы Восточно-Сибирской железной дороги – филиала ОАО «РЖД», за годы работы в качестве режиссера осуществила постановки детских музыкальных спектаклей «Путешествие в Россию, или новые приключения Алекса, Марти и Глории»; «Под Северной звездой»; «Новогодние приключения Алеши Поповича и Тугарина змея», выступила как сценарист и постановщик фестиваля «РЖД зажигает звезды 2009» г. Иркутск, а также «Краса РЖД» Восточно-Сибирской железной дороги и многие другие. В 2012 назначена начальником Северобайкальского центра культуры Дирекции социальной сферы Восточно-Сибирской железной дороги – филиала ОАО «РЖД», участвовала в организации и проведении фестиваля искусств и агитпоезда «40 лет БАМу» (г. Красноярск – г.Тайшет – г.Северобайкальск – г. Тында)

С 2017 является режиссером-постановщиком Новосибирского дворца культуры Дирекции социальной сферы Западно-Сибирской железной дороги – филиала ОАО «РЖД», сценарист и постановщик ежегодных календарных праздников Дня защитников отечества, Международного женского дня, Дня железнодорожника, Дня компании и других.

С 2017 работает хореографом-репетитором в Новосибирском государственном академическом театре оперы и балета. Режиссер по пластике оперетты И. Штрауса «Летучая мышь» (2018, режиссер В. Стародубцев), ассистент режиссера по пластике оперы «Севильский цирюльник» Дж. Россини (2018, режиссер Дмитрий Белянушкин).